18 February, Monday

   17:00 0:1 Antalyaspor – Istanbul BB Highlights Goals

  17 February, Sunday

   16:00 1:4 Kasimpasa – Galatasaray Highlights
   13:00 0:2 Trabzonspor – Alanyaspor Highlights
   13:00 2:1 Kayserispor – Goztepe Highlights
   10:30 4:2 BB Erzurumspor – Sivasspor Highlights

  16 February, Saturday

   16:00 1:1 Fenerbahce – Konyaspor Highlights
   13:00 0:2 Bursaspor – Rizespor Highlights
   10:30 0:0 Akhisar – Ankaragucu Highlights

  15 February, Friday

   17:30 1:2 Yeni Malatyaspor – Besiktas Highlights

  11 February, Monday

   17:00 2:1 Sivasspor – Akhisar Highlights
   17:00 3:0 Ankaragucu – Kasimpasa Highlights

  10 February, Sunday

   16:00 3:1 Galatasaray – Trabzonspor Highlights
   13:00 3:2 Goztepe – Alanyaspor Highlights
   10:30 1:1 Konyaspor – Yeni Malatyaspor Highlights

  9 February, Saturday

   16:00 2:0 Besiktas – Bursaspor Highlights
   13:00 1:1 Istanbul BB – BB Erzurumspor Highlights
   13:00 1:1 Rizespor – Antalyaspor Highlights

  8 February, Friday

   17:30 1:0 Kayserispor – Fenerbahce Highlights

  4 February, Monday

   17:00 0:0 Bursaspor – Konyaspor Highlights

  3 February, Sunday

   16:00 2:6 Antalyaspor – Besiktas Highlights
   13:00 0:3 Akhisar – Istanbul BB Highlights
   10:30 0:1 BB Erzurumspor – Rizespor Highlights

  2 February, Saturday

   16:00 1:1 Alanyaspor – Galatasaray Highlights
   13:00 1:3 Kasimpasa – Sivasspor Highlights
   13:00 1:0 Trabzonspor – Ankaragucu Highlights
   10:30 1:1 Yeni Malatyaspor – Kayserispor Highlights

  1 February, Friday

   17:30 2:0 Fenerbahce – Goztepe Highlights Goals