Club market values
 
  27 September, Monday

   17:00 1:1 Trabzonspor – Alanyaspor Highlights Goals
   17:00 2:2 Kasimpasa – Konyaspor Highlights

  26 September, Sunday

   16:00 2:1 Galatasaray – Goztepe Highlights Goals
   13:00 3:0 Istanbul BB – Rizespor Highlights
   13:00 1:2 Hatayspor – Fenerbahce Highlights Goals
   10:30 1:1 Giresunspor – Kayserispor Highlights

  24 September, Friday

   17:00 2:1 Altay – Besiktas Highlights

  23 September, Thursday

   17:00 2:1 Fenerbahce – Giresunspor Highlights
   14:00 2:2 Konyaspor – Trabzonspor Highlights

  21 September, Tuesday

   17:00 0:1 Yeni Malatyaspor – Sivasspor Highlights
   17:00 3:3 Besiktas – Adana Demirspor Highlights
   14:00 1:2 Rizespor – Altay Highlights
   14:00 0:0 Fatih Karagumruk – Antalyaspor Highlights

  19 September, Sunday

   16:00 2:1 Hatayspor – Kayserispor Highlights
   16:00 2:0 Istanbul BB – Fenerbahce Highlights
   13:00 0:1 Galatasaray – Alanyaspor Highlights
   10:30 0:0 Giresunspor – Konyaspor Highlights

  18 September, Saturday

   16:00 2:3 Antalyaspor – Besiktas Highlights
   16:00 3:1 Adana Demirspor – Rizespor Highlights
   13:00 0:1 Kasimpasa – Trabzonspor Highlights
   10:30 1:1 Sivasspor – Gaziantep BB Highlights

  17 September, Friday

   17:00 3:4 Yeni Malatyaspor – Fatih Karagumruk Highlights
   17:00 2:1 Altay – Goztepe Highlights

  12 September, Sunday

   17:00 2:2 Trabzonspor – Galatasaray Highlights Goals
   17:00 2:1 Goztepe – Istanbul BB Highlights
   14:00 1:1 Fenerbahce – Sivasspor Highlights Goals
   14:00 0:2 Rizespor – Hatayspor Highlights

  11 September, Saturday

   17:00 3:0 Besiktas – Yeni Malatyaspor Highlights Goals Other Videos
   17:00 2:0 Kayserispor – Kasimpasa Highlights
   14:00 3:1 Konyaspor – Altay Highlights Goals Other Videos
   14:00 4:0 Fatih Karagumruk – Adana Demirspor Highlights