Club market values
 
- Manchester City - Aston Villa
- Liverpool FC - Southampton FC
- Tottenham Hotspur - Crystal Palace
- Chelsea FC - Brighton
- Manchester United - Watford FC
- Arsenal FC - Burnley FC
- Leicester City - Norwich City
- Everton FC - Sheffield United
- Wolverhampton Wanderers - Barcelona
- AFC Bournemouth - Real Madrid
- West Ham United - Celtic FC
- Newcastle United - Rangers FC
  21 February, Friday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  20 February, Thursday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  19 February, Wednesday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  18 February, Tuesday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  17 February, Monday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  16 February, Sunday

   13:00 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  15 February, Saturday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  14 February, Friday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  13 February, Thursday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  12 February, Wednesday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  11 February, Tuesday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  10 February, Monday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  9 February, Sunday

   8:00 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  8 February, Saturday

   7:00 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  7 February, Friday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  6 February, Thursday

   8:00 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  5 February, Wednesday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  4 February, Tuesday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  3 February, Monday

   7:30 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  2 February, Sunday

   8:00 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record

  1 February, Saturday

   7:00 Master Tour TT   Full Match Record