Club market values
 
  27 September, Monday

   10:30 1:2 Seoul E-Land – Busan Highlights

  26 September, Sunday

   9:30 0:0 Chungnam Asan – Jeonnam Highlights
   7:00 2:1 Gimcheon Sangmu – Daejeon Highlights

  25 September, Saturday

   7:00 1:0 Ansan Greeners – Anyang Highlights
   4:30 2:3 Bucheon – Gyeongnam Highlights

  22 September, Wednesday

   10:00 1:1 Busan – Seoul E-Land Highlights

  19 September, Sunday

   9:30 2:1 Seoul E-Land – Daejeon Highlights
   7:00 0:1 Chungnam Asan – Ansan Greeners Highlights

  18 September, Saturday

   9:30 1:3 Busan – Anyang Highlights
   7:00 2:3 Gyeongnam – Gimcheon Sangmu Highlights
   4:30 1:2 Jeonnam – Bucheon Highlights

  13 September, Monday

   10:30 2:1 Daejeon – Jeonnam Highlights
   10:30 2:0 Gimcheon Sangmu – Chungnam Asan Highlights

  12 September, Sunday

   9:30 1:1 Ansan Greeners – Busan Highlights

  11 September, Saturday

   9:30 0:3 Bucheon – Seoul E-Land Highlights
   7:00 0:0 Anyang – Gyeongnam Highlights

  4 September, Saturday

   9:30 3:1 Gimcheon Sangmu – Seoul E-Land Highlights
   7:00 0:2 Chungnam Asan – Anyang Highlights
   4:30 1:1 Busan – Daejeon Highlights