Club market values
 
- Manchester City - Everton FC
- Liverpool FC - Wolverhampton Wanderers
- Tottenham Hotspur - AFC Bournemouth
- Chelsea FC - West Ham United
- Manchester United - Newcastle United
- Arsenal FC - Barcelona
- Leicester City - Real Madrid
  20 April, Tuesday

   21:00 84:76 Quimsa – Comunicaciones Highlights Other Videos

  20 April, Tuesday

   18:30 Boca Juniors – Gimnasia y Esgrima LP Highlights Other Videos

  17 April, Saturday

   21:00 Comunicaciones – Obras Sanitarias Highlights

  16 April, Friday

   21:00 Hispano Americano – Gimnasia y Esgrima LP Highlights

  16 April, Friday

   18:30 70:73 Obras – Comunicaciones Highlights
   22:00 Gimnasia – Ispano Americano Highlights

  11 April, Sunday

   22:00 San Martin Corrientes – Platense Highlights

  9 April, Friday

   0:30 Platense – San Martin Corrientes Highlights
   0:00 Bahia Estudiantes – Atenas Highlights
   22:00 Ciclista Olimpico – Instituto Highlights

  8 April, Thursday

   0:30 Instituto – Ciclista Olimpico Highlights Other Videos
   22:00 San Martin Corrientes – Platense Highlights Other Videos

  7 April, Wednesday

   0:30 Atenas – Bahia Estudiantes Highlights

  4 April, Sunday

   0:00 Quimsa – Hispano Americano Highlights

  3 April, Saturday

   14:00 70:82 Instituto – San Martin Highlights
   22:30 67:71 Instituto – Quimsa Highlights Other Videos

  1 April, Thursday

   0:10 81:63 Instituto – Ferro Carril Highlights Other Videos