Club market values
 
- Manchester City - Everton FC
- Liverpool FC - Wolverhampton Wanderers
- Tottenham Hotspur - AFC Bournemouth
- Chelsea FC - West Ham United
- Manchester United - Newcastle United
- Arsenal FC - Barcelona
- Leicester City - Real Madrid
  23 September, Thursday

   0:06 2:0 Monterrey – Toluca Highlights Goals

  22 September, Wednesday

   2:00 1:0 Juarez – Atletico San Luis Highlights Goals

  20 September, Monday

   2:00 1:1 Santos L – Puebla Highlights Goals
   0:06 2:0 Monterrey – Tigres Highlights Goals
   0:00 2:0 Cruz Azul – Queretaro Highlights Goals

  19 September, Sunday

   2:00 2:2 Mazatlan – Pumas Highlights Goals
   2:00 1:0 Guadalajara – Pachuca Highlights Goals
   0:00 3:1 Toluca – America Highlights Goals
   22:00 0:1 Leon – Juarez Highlights Goals

  18 September, Saturday

   2:00 0:3 Necaxa – Atlas Highlights Goals

  17 September, Friday

   0:00 4:1 Atletico San Luis – Tijuana Highlights

  14 September, Tuesday

   2:00 1:2 Pachuca – Toluca Highlights Goals

  13 September, Monday

   0:00 3:0 Queretaro – Necaxa Highlights Goals
   22:00 0:0 Pumas – Guadalajara Highlights

  12 September, Sunday

   2:00 2:0 America – Mazatlan Highlights Goals
   0:00 2:2 Tigres – Leon Highlights Goals
   22:00 2:1 Atlas – Monterrey Highlights Goals

  11 September, Saturday

   2:06 2:1 Tijuana – Santos L Highlights Goals
   2:00 2:1 Juarez – Cruz Azul Highlights Goals
   0:00 2:2 Puebla – Atletico San Luis Highlights Goals