Club market values
 
  27 September, Monday

   17:00 1:1 Halmstad – Sirius Highlights
   17:00 0:2 Goeteborg – Kalmar Highlights
   17:00 2:1 Degerfors – AIK Highlights

  26 September, Sunday

   15:30 2:1 Norrkoping – Varberg Highlights
   15:30 1:1 Hacken – Hammarby Highlights
   13:00 4:0 Mjallby – Elfsborg Highlights
   13:00 0:3 Ostersunds – Djurgardens Highlights

  25 September, Saturday

   15:30 5:1 Malmoe – Oerebro Highlights

  23 September, Thursday

   17:00 3:0 Hammarby – Goeteborg Highlights
   17:00 1:1 Kalmar – AIK Highlights
   17:00 1:1 Varberg – Hacken Highlights
   17:00 0:0 Mjallby – Halmstad Highlights

  22 September, Wednesday

   17:00 3:2 Djurgardens – Degerfors Highlights
   17:00 2:4 Sirius – Norrkoping Highlights
   17:00 2:0 Oerebro – Ostersunds Highlights
   17:00 0:1 Elfsborg – Malmoe Highlights

  20 September, Monday

   17:00 3:1 AIK – Goeteborg Highlights
   17:00 1:0 Hammarby – Varberg Highlights

  19 September, Sunday

   15:30 0:1 Halmstad – Kalmar Highlights
   13:00 3:0 Norrkoping – Oerebro Highlights
   13:00 3:1 Ostersunds – Elfsborg Highlights

  18 September, Saturday

   15:30 0:0 Hacken – Mjallby Highlights
   13:00 1:2 Degerfors – Sirius Highlights
   13:00 1:1 Malmoe – Djurgardens Highlights

  13 September, Monday

   17:00 0:0 Mjallby – AIK Highlights
   17:00 0:3 Oerebro – Varberg Highlights
   17:00 4:2 Elfsborg – Hacken Highlights

  12 September, Sunday

   15:30 2:0 Goeteborg – Halmstad Highlights
   13:00 4:1 Kalmar – Degerfors Highlights
   13:00 4:1 Djurgardens – Hammarby Highlights

  11 September, Saturday

   13:00 1:0 Sirius – Ostersunds Highlights
   13:00 1:1 Malmoe – Norrkoping Highlights