Club market values
 
- Manchester City - Aston Villa
- Liverpool FC - Southampton FC
- Tottenham Hotspur - Crystal Palace
- Chelsea FC - Brighton
- Manchester United - Watford FC
- Arsenal FC - Burnley FC
- Leicester City - Norwich City
- Everton FC - Sheffield United
- Wolverhampton Wanderers - Barcelona
- AFC Bournemouth - Real Madrid
- West Ham United - Celtic FC
- Newcastle United - Rangers FC
  24 January, Friday

   8:00 96:78 Changwon Sakers – Jeonju Egis Highlights
   6:00 59:71 Ulsan Phoebus – Busan Sonicboom Highlights

  23 January, Thursday

   10:00 68:84 Anyang KGC – Wonju Promy Highlights

  22 January, Wednesday

   10:00 72:60 Seoul Knights – Incheon Elephants Highlights

  21 January, Tuesday

   10:00 96:83 Jeonju Egis – Goyang Orions Highlights

  15 January, Wednesday

   10:00 65:76 Changwon Sakers – Seoul Thunders Highlights
   10:00 94:82 Wonju Promy – Seoul Knights Highlights

  14 January, Tuesday

   10:00 80:75 Incheon Elephants – Jeonju Egis Highlights

  12 January, Sunday

   8:00 105:65 Seoul Knights – Busan Sonicboom Highlights
   8:00 66:89 Ulsan Phoebus – Goyang Orions Highlights
   6:00 84:88 Jeonju Egis – Anyang KGC Highlights
   6:00 76:93 Changwon Sakers – Wonju Promy Highlights

  11 January, Saturday

   8:00 73:81 Seoul Thunders – Ulsan Phoebus Highlights
   8:00 91:94 Goyang Orions – Busan Sonicboom Highlights
   6:00 78:78 Anyang KGC – Changwon Sakers Highlights

  10 January, Friday

   10:00 76:94 Incheon Elephants – Wonju Promy Highlights
   10:00 104:78 Seoul Knights – Jeonju Egis Highlights

  9 January, Thursday

   10:00 64:76 Goyang Orions – Changwon Sakers Highlights

  8 January, Wednesday

   10:00 80:81 Busan Sonicboom – Incheon Elephants Highlights

  7 January, Tuesday

   10:00 73:67 Anyang KGC – Seoul Thunders Highlights

  6 January, Monday

   10:00 96:59 Wonju Promy – Busan Sonicboom Highlights

  5 January, Sunday

   8:00 84:83 Goyang Orions – Anyang KGC Highlights
   8:00 66:84 Seoul Thunders – Jeonju Egis Highlights
   6:00 79:80 Changwon Sakers – Incheon Elephants Highlights
   6:00 83:77 Ulsan Phoebus – Seoul Knights Highlights

  4 January, Saturday

   8:00 76:85 Busan Sonicboom – Anyang KGC Highlights
   8:00 75:83 Jeonju Egis – Wonju Promy Highlights
   6:00 73:76 Seoul Knights – Changwon Sakers Highlights

  3 January, Friday

   10:30 71:55 Ulsan Phoebus – Incheon Elephants Highlights
   10:00 72:71 Seoul Thunders – Goyang Orions Highlights

  1 January, Wednesday

   8:00 65:69 Seoul Thunders – Incheon Elephants Highlights
   8:00 85:71 Anyang KGC – Ulsan Phoebus Highlights
   6:00 83:75 Goyang Orions – Seoul Knights Highlights