19 April, Friday

   11:30 91:92 Incheon Elephants – Ulsan Phoebus Highlights Full Match Record

  17 April, Wednesday

   11:30 67:89 Incheon Elephants – Ulsan Phoebus Highlights Full Match Record

  15 April, Monday

   11:30 70:89 Ulsan Phoebus – Incheon Elephants Highlights Full Match Record

  13 April, Saturday

   6:30 98:95 Ulsan Phoebus – Incheon Elephants Highlights Full Match Record

  9 April, Tuesday

   11:30 80:84 Jeonju Egis – Ulsan Phoebus Highlights Full Match Record

  8 April, Monday

   11:30 86:88 Changwon Sakers – Incheon Elephants Highlights Full Match Record

  7 April, Sunday

   11:00 87:79 Jeonju Egis – Ulsan Phoebus Highlights Full Match Record

  6 April, Saturday

   6:30 111:86 Incheon Elephants – Changwon Sakers Highlights Full Match Record

  5 April, Friday

   11:30 92:84 Ulsan Phoebus – Jeonju Egis Highlights Full Match Record

  4 April, Thursday

   11:30 86:72 Incheon Elephants – Changwon Sakers Highlights Full Match Record

  3 April, Wednesday

   11:30 95:85 Ulsan Phoebus – Jeonju Egis Highlights Full Match Record

  1 April, Monday

   11:30 106:86 Changwon Sakers – Busan Sonicboom Highlights Full Match Record