20 November, Wednesday

   10:00 3:2 Incheon Jumbos – Ansan R&C Highlights

  19 November, Tuesday

   10:00 KB Stars – Seoul Woori Card Hansae Highlights

  17 November, Sunday

   5:00 1:3 Suwon KEPCO – Daejeon Samsung Highlights

  16 November, Saturday

   5:00 3:2 Ansan R&C – KB Stars Highlights

  15 November, Friday

   10:00 Cheonan Hyundai – Seoul Woori Card Hansae Highlights

  14 November, Thursday

   10:00 2:3 Suwon KEPCO – Incheon Jumbos Highlights

  13 November, Wednesday

   10:00 3:2 Ansan R&C – Daejeon Samsung Highlights

  12 November, Tuesday

   10:00 3:1 Cheonan Hyundai – Gumi LIG Highlights
   10:00 3:1 Cheonan Hyundai – KB Stars Highlights

  9 November, Saturday

   5:00 3:2 Asan Woori – Ansan R&C Highlights

  8 November, Friday

   10:00 3:1 Suwon KEPCO – Cheonan Hyundai Highlights

  7 November, Thursday

   10:00 3:1 Daejeon Samsung – KB Stars Highlights

  6 November, Wednesday

   10:00 Incheon Jumbos – Seoul Woori Card Hansae Highlights

  5 November, Tuesday

   10:00 0:3 Ansan R&C – Cheonan Hyundai Highlights

  3 November, Sunday

   5:00 3:1 Incheon Jumbos – KB Stars Highlights

  2 November, Saturday

   5:00 0:3 Suwon KEPCO – Ansan R&C Highlights

  1 November, Friday

   10:00 3:2 Cheonan Hyundai – Daejeon Samsung Highlights Full Match Record