Club market values
 
- Manchester City - Aston Villa
- Liverpool FC - Southampton FC
- Tottenham Hotspur - Crystal Palace
- Chelsea FC - Brighton
- Manchester United - Watford FC
- Arsenal FC - Burnley FC
- Leicester City - Norwich City
- Everton FC - Sheffield United
- Wolverhampton Wanderers - Barcelona
- AFC Bournemouth - Real Madrid
- West Ham United - Celtic FC
- Newcastle United - Rangers FC
  28 February, Friday

   10:00 1:3 Daejeon Samsung – Incheon Jumbos Highlights

  27 February, Thursday

   10:00 3:2 Asan Woori – Cheonan Hyundai Highlights

  26 February, Wednesday

   10:00 3:1 Ansan R&C – KB Stars Highlights

  25 February, Tuesday

   10:00 2:3 Suwon KEPCO – Daejeon Samsung Highlights

  23 February, Sunday

   5:00 0:3 KB Stars – Asan Woori Highlights

  22 February, Saturday

   5:00 2:3 Suwon KEPCO – Cheonan Hyundai Highlights

  21 February, Friday

   10:00 1:3 Daejeon Samsung – Ansan R&C Highlights

  20 February, Thursday

   10:00 3:0 Asan Woori – KB Stars Highlights

  19 February, Wednesday

   10:00 3:0 Incheon Jumbos – Suwon KEPCO Highlights

  18 February, Tuesday

   10:00 1:3 Cheonan Hyundai – Daejeon Samsung Highlights

  16 February, Sunday

   5:00 1:3 Ansan R&C – Asan Woori Highlights

  15 February, Saturday

   5:00 3:0 Daejeon Samsung – Suwon KEPCO Highlights

  14 February, Friday

   10:00 3:0 Incheon Jumbos – KB Stars Highlights

  13 February, Thursday

   10:00 2:3 Ansan R&C – Cheonan Hyundai Highlights

  12 February, Wednesday

   10:00 2:3 Suwon KEPCO – Asan Woori Highlights

  11 February, Tuesday

   10:00 3:2 KB Stars – Daejeon Samsung Highlights

  9 February, Sunday

   5:00 1:3 Asan Woori – Incheon Jumbos Highlights

  8 February, Saturday

   5:00 3:1 Cheonan Hyundai – KB Stars Highlights

  7 February, Friday

   10:00 0:3 Suwon KEPCO – Ansan R&C Highlights

  6 February, Thursday

   10:00 3:1 Incheon Jumbos – Daejeon Samsung Highlights

  5 February, Wednesday

   10:00 3:0 Asan Woori – Cheonan Hyundai Highlights
   10:00 Seoul Woori Card Hansae – Cheonan Hyundai Highlights

  4 February, Tuesday

   10:00 3:0 Gumi LIG – Ansan R&C Highlights

  2 February, Sunday

   5:00 2:3 Cheonan Hyundai – Incheon Jumbos Highlights

  1 February, Saturday

   7:00 0:3 Daejeon Samsung – Asan Woori Highlights