19 April, Friday

   8:00 Youth Championships Belgium   Full Match Record

  18 April, Thursday

   8:00 Youth Championships Belgium   Full Match Record

  17 April, Wednesday

   8:00 Youth Championships Belgium   Full Match Record

  15 April, Monday

   8:00 Youth Championships Belgium   Full Match Record

  14 April, Sunday

   8:30 Youth Championships French   Full Match Record

  13 April, Saturday

   8:00 Youth Championships French   Full Match Record

  12 April, Friday

   8:00 Youth Championships French   Full Match Record

  11 April, Thursday

   8:30 Youth Championships French   Full Match Record

  7 April, Sunday

   7:00 Asian Cup   Full Match Record

  6 April, Saturday

   8:00 Asian Cup   Full Match Record