18 November, Monday

   8:30 91:103 South East Melbourne Phoenix – Adelaide Highlights

  17 November, Sunday

   6:00 88:77 Perth – NZ Breakers Highlights
   4:00 92:87 Sydney – Illawarra Highlights

  16 November, Saturday

   9:00 94:85 Cairns – Brisbane Highlights
   6:30 96:95 Melbourne – South East Melbourne Phoenix Highlights

  15 November, Friday

   8:30 95:99 Adelaide – Perth Highlights

  10 November, Sunday

   6:00 104:85 Sydney – Perth Highlights
   4:00 109:90 Melbourne – Adelaide Highlights

  9 November, Saturday

   9:00 91:101 Cairns – Illawarra Highlights
   6:30 103:78 South East Melbourne Phoenix – NZ Breakers Highlights

  8 November, Friday

   8:30 85:95 Brisbane – Sydney Highlights

  7 November, Thursday

   6:30 101:104 NZ Breakers – Melbourne Highlights

  4 November, Monday

   8:30 107:104 Melbourne – Sydney Highlights

  3 November, Sunday

   6:00 69:83 Illawarra – Brisbane Highlights
   4:00 79:84 NZ Breakers – Perth Highlights

  2 November, Saturday

   9:00 86:86 Adelaide – Sydney Highlights
   6:30 South East Melbourne Phoenix – Melbourne United Highlights

  1 November, Friday

   8:30 87:78 Brisbane – Perth Highlights