Club market values
 
  27 September, Monday

   16:45 1:0 Lokomotiv Sofia – Slavia Sofia Goals
   14:30 2:2 Pirin – Cherno More Highlights

  26 September, Sunday

   16:15 3:1 Ludogorets – Botev Vratsa Highlights
   13:30 2:1 CSKA Sofia – Levski Highlights

  25 September, Saturday

   16:00 1:0 CSKA 1948 – Tsarsko Selo Highlights
   13:15 1:1 Lokomotiv Plovdiv – Botev Plovdiv Highlights

  24 September, Friday

   17:00 1:1 Beroe – Arda Highlights

  19 September, Sunday

   17:30 1:0 Slavia Sofia – Ludogorets Highlights
   15:15 2:4 Botev Vratsa – CSKA Sofia Highlights

  17 September, Friday

   17:30 2:1 Botev Plovdiv – Beroe Highlights

  13 September, Monday

   17:30 2:1 Botev Plovdiv – Arda Highlights
   15:15 1:0 Beroe – Tsarsko Selo Highlights

  12 September, Sunday

   18:00 2:2 Lokomotiv Plovdiv – Levski Highlights
   15:45 5:1 CSKA 1948 – Botev Vratsa Highlights

  11 September, Saturday

   17:45 1:1 CSKA Sofia – Slavia Sofia Highlights
   15:30 2:0 Ludogorets – Cherno More Highlights

  10 September, Friday

   17:30 2:1 Lokomotiv Sofia – Pirin Highlights