Club market values
 
- Manchester City - Everton FC
- Liverpool FC - Wolverhampton Wanderers
- Tottenham Hotspur - AFC Bournemouth
- Chelsea FC - West Ham United
- Manchester United - Newcastle United
- Arsenal FC - Barcelona
- Leicester City - Real Madrid
  19 September, Sunday

   12:25 World Championship, Copenhagen   Full Match Record

  18 September, Saturday

   11:55 World Championship, Copenhagen   Full Match Record

  17 September, Friday

   12:25 World Championship, Copenhagen   Full Match Record

  16 September, Thursday

   12:00 World Championship, Copenhagen   Full Match Record

  12 September, Sunday

   14:30 World Cup, Pau   Full Match Record

  11 September, Saturday

   10:00 World Cup, Pau   Full Match Record

  6 September, Monday

   7:55 U23 World Championships Montemor   Full Match Record

  5 September, Sunday

   14:30 World Cup, La Seu   Full Match Record
   12:55 U23 World Championships Montemor   Full Match Record

  4 September, Saturday

   13:25 U23 World Championships Montemor   Full Match Record
   10:00 World Cup, La Seu   Full Match Record

  3 September, Friday

   12:10 World Cup, La Seu   Full Match Record