Club market values
 
- Manchester City - Everton FC
- Liverpool FC - Wolverhampton Wanderers
- Tottenham Hotspur - AFC Bournemouth
- Chelsea FC - West Ham United
- Manchester United - Newcastle United
- Arsenal FC - Barcelona
- Leicester City - Real Madrid
  24 September, Friday

   0:00 1:0 Atletico Morelia – Alebrijes Highlights Goals Other Videos

  23 September, Thursday

   2:05 1:2 Tampico Madero – Cimarrones Highlights Goals
   0:05 1:1 Pumas Tabasco – Venados Highlights Goals

  22 September, Wednesday

   2:05 3:1 Dorados – Correcaminos Highlights Goals
   1:30 0:1 Cancun – Leones Negros Highlights Goals
   22:00 0:1 Raya2 Expansion – Mineros Highlights Goals

  19 September, Sunday

   17:00 1:1 Atlante – Celaya Highlights Goals

  16 September, Thursday

   22:00 1:2 Tepatitlan – Cancun Highlights Goals Full Match Record

  16 September, Thursday

   2:05 1:2 Cimarrones – Raya2 Expansion Highlights Goals
   0:05 0:1 Venados – Atletico Morelia Highlights Goals
   22:00 3:0 Leones Negros – Tapatio Highlights Goals

  15 September, Wednesday

   2:05 0:2 Correcaminos – Pumas Tabasco Highlights Goals
   0:05 0:2 Tampico Madero – Tlaxcala Goals
   22:00 2:1 Alebrijes – Mineros Highlights Goals Full Match Record

  12 September, Sunday

   17:00 2:2 Atletico Morelia – Cimarrones Highlights Goals

  9 September, Thursday

   22:00 0:1 Tepatitlan – Celaya Highlights Goals

  9 September, Thursday

   2:05 2:1 Dorados – Alebrijes Highlights Goals
   0:05 0:2 Pumas Tabasco – Atlante Highlights Goals
   22:00 2:0 Tlaxcala – Tapatio Highlights Goals

  8 September, Wednesday

   2:05 0:1 Cancun – Venados Highlights Goals
   0:05 0:0 Raya2 Expansion – Tampico Madero Highlights Full Match Record
   22:00 3:0 Mineros – Correcaminos Highlights Goals Full Match Record

  5 September, Sunday

   17:00 2:0 Atlante – Leones Negros Highlights Goals

  3 September, Friday

   2:00 2:0 Dorados – Cancun Highlights Goals
   0:00 Tapatio – Tepatitlan Highlights Goals

  2 September, Thursday

   2:05 1:1 Correcaminos – Tlaxcala Highlights Goals
   0:05 1:2 Celaya – Pumas Tabasco Highlights Goals
   22:00 0:0 Alebrijes – Raya2 Expansion Highlights

  1 September, Wednesday

   0:05 2:0 Venados – Cimarrones Highlights Goals