18 February, Monday

   20:00 0:2 Crotone – Pescara Highlights

  17 February, Sunday

   20:00 1:2 Spezia – Verona Highlights
   14:00 2:0 Cosenza – Cremonese Highlights
   14:00 3:2 Lecce – Livorno Highlights

  16 February, Saturday

   17:00 2:4 Ascoli – Salernitana Highlights Full Match Record
   14:00 1:1 Padova – Foggia Highlights
   14:00 0:1 Carpi – Perugia Highlights
   14:00 1:0 Benevento – Cittadella Highlights

  15 February, Friday

   20:00 1:1 Palermo – Brescia Highlights Goals

  11 February, Monday

   20:00 1:1 Venezia – Lecce Highlights

  10 February, Sunday

   20:00 1:1 Verona – Crotone Highlights
   14:00 1:1 Foggia – Pescara Highlights Goals
   14:00 2:0 Livorno – Cosenza Highlights

  9 February, Saturday

   17:00 3:1 Brescia – Carpi Highlights
   14:00 0:0 Cremonese – Padova Highlights
   14:00 0:1 Cittadella – Spezia Highlights
   14:00 1:2 Perugia – Palermo Highlights

  8 February, Friday

   20:00 0:1 Salernitana – Benevento Goals

  4 February, Monday

   20:00 0:0 Palermo – Foggia Highlights

  3 February, Sunday

   20:00 1:5 Pescara – Brescia Highlights
   14:00 1:1 Crotone – Livorno Highlights
   14:00 3:0 Benevento – Venezia Highlights

  2 February, Saturday

   17:00 2:0 Spezia – Cremonese Highlights Full Match Record
   14:00 2:0 Cosenza – Cittadella Highlights Full Match Record
   14:00 1:1 Carpi – Verona Highlights Full Match Record
   14:00 0:0 Padova – Salernitana Highlights Full Match Record

  1 February, Friday

   20:00 0:0 Lecce – Ascoli Highlights