20 August, Tuesday

   12:30 1:3 Badak Lampung – Persebaya Highlights
   9:30 0:0 Bhayangkara – PSIS Semarang Highlights
   9:30 3:0 Persija Jakarta – Kalteng Putra Highlights

  19 August, Monday

   12:30 2:1 Arema – Barito Putera Highlights Other Videos
   12:30 1:1 Pusamania Borneo – Persipura Highlights Other Videos
   9:30 3:1 PS Tira – PSS Sleman Highlights Full Match Record

  18 August, Sunday

   12:30 3:1 PSM Makassar – Persib Bandung Highlights

  16 August, Friday

   12:30 2:2 Madura United – Persija Jakarta Highlights
   9:30 1:0 Semen Padang – PSIS Semarang Highlights Goals
   9:30 0:1 Bhayangkara – Badak Lampung Highlights

  15 August, Thursday

   12:30 1:2 PS Tira – Bali United Highlights Other Videos
   9:30 4:0 Arema – Persebaya Highlights

  14 August, Wednesday

   12:30 2:2 Persib Bandung – Pusamania Borneo Highlights
   9:30 2:1 PSM Makassar – Barito Putera Highlights
   7:30 2:0 Persipura – Kalteng Putra Highlights

  10 August, Saturday

   9:30 2:2 Persebaya – Madura United Highlights
   9:30 1:1 Persija Jakarta – Bhayangkara Highlights

  9 August, Friday

   12:30 2:4 Barito Putera – PS Tira Highlights
   12:30 4:1 Bali United – Semen Padang Highlights
   9:30 0:2 Badak Lampung – PSS Sleman Highlights

  8 August, Thursday

   12:30 2:2 Persela Lamongan – Persib Bandung Highlights

  7 August, Wednesday

   12:30 4:2 Kalteng Putra – Arema Highlights

  6 August, Tuesday

   12:30 1:3 PSIS Semarang – Persipura Highlights

  5 August, Monday

   12:30 1:1 Bhayangkara – Madura United Highlights

  4 August, Sunday

   12:30 1:0 Barito Putera – Persib Bandung Highlights

  3 August, Saturday

   9:30 2:2 Persija Jakarta – Arema Highlights

  2 August, Friday

   12:30 1:0 Persebaya – Persipura Goals
   9:30 0:2 PSIS Semarang – PS Tira Highlights

  1 August, Thursday

   12:30 1:0 Bali United – PSM Makassar Highlights Goals