18 February, Monday

   23:45 0:1 Nacional Asuncion – Sol de America Highlights
   21:45 1:0 General Diaz – Deportivo Capiata Highlights

  17 February, Sunday

   22:00 2:2 Club Olimpia – Cerro Porteno Highlights Goals

  16 February, Saturday

   23:45 1:1 River Plate Asuncion – Libertad Highlights
   21:45 2:0 Sportivo San Lorenzo – Deportivo Santani Highlights

  15 February, Friday

   22:30 0:2 Sportivo Luqueno – Guarani Asuncion Highlights

  13 February, Wednesday

   23:15 2:4 Nacional Asuncion – Club Olimpia Highlights Goals

  11 February, Monday

   23:45 1:2 Guarani Asuncion – Deportivo Capiata Highlights
   22:00 0:3 Sportivo Luqueno – Sportivo San Lorenzo Highlights

  10 February, Sunday

   23:45 3:1 Cerro Porteno – River Plate Asuncion Highlights
   22:00 1:2 Deportivo Santani – Nacional Asuncion Highlights

  9 February, Saturday

   23:45 0:1 Sol de America – Club Olimpia Highlights
   22:00 4:0 Libertad – General Diaz Highlights

  7 February, Thursday

   22:00 0:1 Nacional Asuncion – Sportivo Luqueno Highlights

  6 February, Wednesday

   23:45 1:3 Sportivo San Lorenzo – Guarani Asuncion Highlights
   22:00 1:3 General Diaz – Cerro Porteno Highlights

  5 February, Tuesday

   22:30 1:0 River Plate Asuncion – Sol de America Highlights

  3 February, Sunday

   23:45 1:5 Sportivo Luqueno – Club Olimpia Highlights Goals
   21:45 1:0 Sportivo San Lorenzo – Nacional Asuncion Highlights

  2 February, Saturday

   23:45 1:0 Cerro Porteno – Deportivo Capiata Highlights
   21:45 1:1 Deportivo Santani – River Plate Asuncion Highlights

  1 February, Friday

   23:45 3:1 Guarani Asuncion – Libertad Highlights
   21:45 3:0 Sol de America – General Diaz Highlights