18 April, Thursday

   1:15 1:1 Libertad – Guarani Asuncion Highlights
   23:15 1:4 General Diaz – Sol de America Highlights

  17 April, Wednesday

   1:15 2:0 Club Olimpia – Sportivo Luqueno Highlights
   23:15 1:1 Deportivo Capiata – Cerro Porteno Highlights

  15 April, Monday

   0:10 0:0 Nacional Asuncion – Deportivo Santani Highlights
   22:00 1:3 General Diaz – Libertad Highlights

  14 April, Sunday

   0:30 1:5 River Plate Asuncion – Cerro Porteno Highlights
   22:15 4:0 Club Olimpia – Sol de America Highlights

  13 April, Saturday

   1:00 0:3 Sportivo San Lorenzo – Sportivo Luqueno Highlights
   23:00 0:1 Deportivo Capiata – Guarani Asuncion Highlights

  9 April, Tuesday

   23:30 1:1 Sportivo Luqueno – Nacional Asuncion Highlights

  9 April, Tuesday

   1:15 4:1 Guarani Asuncion – Sportivo San Lorenzo Highlights
   23:15 0:1 Sol de America – River Plate Asuncion Highlights

  8 April, Monday

   0:30 5:1 Libertad – Deportivo Capiata Highlights

  6 April, Saturday

   23:30 2:0 Cerro Porteno – General Diaz Highlights

  4 April, Thursday

   23:30 3:1 Nacional Asuncion – Sportivo San Lorenzo Highlights

  3 April, Wednesday

   23:30 1:2 River Plate Asuncion – Deportivo Santani Highlights

  1 April, Monday

   0:00 3:1 Sportivo Luqueno – River Plate Asuncion Highlights