22 February, Friday

   0:45 4:3 Oriente Petrolero – San Jose Oruro Highlights
   22:30 3:0 The Strongest – Destroyers Highlights

  21 February, Thursday

   19:00 1:3 Sports Boys Warnes – Jorge Wilstermann Highlights
   0:45 1:3 Roal Pari – Blooming Highlights
   0:30 3:3 Aurora – Bolivar Highlights

  20 February, Wednesday

   19:00 Guabira – Olveyz Redi Highlights

  17 February, Sunday

   21:15 0:1 Jorge Wilstermann – The Strongest Highlights

  17 February, Sunday

   19:00 4:1 Nacional Potosi – Roal Pari Highlights
   19:00 2:2 San Jose Oruro – Real Potosi Highlights
   21:15 2:2 Sports Boys Warnes – Guabira Highlights

  16 February, Saturday

   20:00 Bolivar – Olveyz Redi Highlights
   19:00 1:0 Blooming – Aurora Highlights

  13 February, Wednesday

   23:30 4:4 San Jose Oruro – Bolivar Highlights

  11 February, Monday

   23:00 3:2 Real Potosi – Destroyers Highlights

  10 February, Sunday

   21:15 2:0 Oriente Petrolero – Jorge Wilstermann Highlights
   21:15 0:0 Aurora – Nacional Potosi Highlights

  10 February, Sunday

   19:00 Olveyz Redi – Blooming Highlights
   0:30 The Strongest – Sports Boys Warnes Highlights
   21:15 0:1 Roal Pari – San Jose Oruro Highlights

  9 February, Saturday

   19:00 0:1 Guabira – Bolivar Highlights

  8 February, Friday

   0:30 Nacional Potosi – Olveyz Redi Highlights
   22:15 5:0 Jorge Wilstermann – Real Potosi Highlights

  7 February, Thursday

   0:30 3:0 San Jose Oruro – Aurora Highlights
   0:30 2:1 Blooming – Bolivar Highlights
   22:15 2:1 Sports Boys Warnes – Oriente Petrolero Highlights

  6 February, Wednesday

   0:30 0:0 Destroyers – Roal Pari Highlights

  3 February, Sunday

   21:15 2:2 Guabira – Blooming Highlights

  3 February, Sunday

   19:00 2:1 Real Potosi – Sports Boys Warnes Highlights
   19:00 Olveyz Redi – San Jose Oruro Highlights
   0:00 2:1 Oriente Petrolero – The Strongest Highlights
   21:15 2:0 Aurora – Destroyers Highlights

  2 February, Saturday

   19:00 2:3 Roal Pari – Jorge Wilstermann Highlights Other Videos

  1 February, Friday

   0:30 2:0 Nacional Potosi – Blooming Highlights