20 February, Wednesday

   15:00 2:0 Esteghlal – Pars Jam Bushehr Highlights Full Match Record

  17 February, Sunday

   12:30 1:0 Foolad – Naft Masjed Soleyman Highlights

  15 February, Friday

   12:30 0:1 Paykan – Sepahan Highlights
   12:30 1:1 Sepidrood Rasht – Machine Sazi Highlights
   12:00 1:0 Tractor Sazi – Esteghlal Highlights

  14 February, Thursday

   14:00 0:0 Sanat Naft – Padideh Highlights Other Videos
   12:30 2:0 Persepolis – Esteghlal Khuzestan Highlights

  12 February, Tuesday

   13:45 1:1 Naft Masjed Soleyman – Pars Jam Bushehr Highlights

  10 February, Sunday

   13:45 3:0 Sepahan – Sepidrood Rasht Highlights
   13:30 1:1 Nassaji Mazandaran – Tractor Sazi Highlights
   11:45 1:0 Padideh – Esteghlal Khuzestan Highlights
   11:30 2:1 Foolad – Persepolis Highlights
   11:30 1:0 Machine Sazi – Sanat Naft Highlights

  7 February, Thursday

   12:15 0:4 Paykan – Esteghlal Highlights

  6 February, Wednesday

   13:30 2:0 Persepolis – Padideh Highlights Full Match Record
   12:00 3:0 Tractor Sazi – Naft Masjed Soleyman Highlights Full Match Record

  5 February, Tuesday

   14:45 0:0 Zob Ahan – Nassaji Mazandaran Highlights Full Match Record
   12:30 0:0 Sanat Naft – Sepahan Highlights
   12:00 2:2 Sepidrood Rasht – Saipa Highlights

  4 February, Monday

   12:30 0:0 Pars Jam Bushehr – Foolad Highlights
   11:45 0:1 Esteghlal Khuzestan – Machine Sazi Highlights