Club market values
 
  25 September, Saturday

   17:00 1:1 UCAM Murcia – FC Andorra Highlights
   15:00 1:1 Cornella – Castellon Highlights
   15:00 0:0 Algeciras – Sabadell Highlights

  24 September, Friday

   19:00 2:1 Barcelona II – RB Linense Highlights
   17:00 2:1 Gimnastic Tarragona – Alcoyano Highlights

  19 September, Sunday

   15:00 0:4 RB Linense – Algeciras Highlights
   15:00 1:3 Sabadell – Barcelona II Highlights
   10:00 2:1 Real Madrid II – Gimnastic Tarragona Highlights
   10:00 1:3 Sevilla Atl?tico – Alcoyano Highlights

  18 September, Saturday

   19:00 3:0 Villarreal II – Albacete Highlights
   17:00 1:2 Linares Deportivo – UCAM Murcia Highlights
   15:00 2:2 FC Andorra – Atletico Baleares Highlights

  17 September, Friday

   19:00 0:1 Castellon – Sanluqueno Highlights
   17:00 1:0 Costa Brava – Cornella Highlights

  12 September, Sunday

   15:00 0:0 Barcelona II – Costa Brava Highlights
   15:00 1:0 RB Linense – Castellon Highlights
   10:00 0:0 Atletico Baleares – Villarreal II Highlights
   10:00 1:0 Sanluqueno – Sevilla Atl?tico Highlights

  11 September, Saturday

   19:00 1:0 Albacete – FC Andorra Highlights
   17:00 2:0 Gimnastic Tarragona – Betis Deportivo Highlights
   17:00 1:1 Alcoyano – Sabadell Highlights
   15:00 4:0 Cornella – Algeciras Highlights

  10 September, Friday

   19:00 2:2 San Fernando – Linares Deportivo Highlights
   19:00 3:0 UCAM Murcia – Real Madrid II Highlights

  5 September, Sunday

   16:45 2:0 Castellon – Sevilla Atl?tico Highlights
   15:00 1:0 Gimnastic Tarragona – Barcelona II Highlights
   15:00 3:0 Villarreal II – Cornella Highlights
   10:00 4:1 Atletico Baleares – Albacete Highlights

  4 September, Saturday

   19:30 4:0 Real Madrid II – San Fernando Highlights
   19:30 1:1 Linares Deportivo – Alcoyano Highlights
   17:30 0:0 Sabadell – RB Linense Highlights
   17:30 1:0 Betis Deportivo – UCAM Murcia Highlights
   15:30 0:0 Costa Brava – Sanluqueno Highlights

  3 September, Friday

   17:30 2:2 Algeciras – FC Andorra Highlights