Club market values
 
  27 September, Monday

   14:00 2:0 Volga Ulyanovsk – Dinamo Barnaul Full Match Record
   11:00 2:2 Lada Tl – Irtysh Full Match Record

  26 September, Sunday

   12:00 Zvezda Perm – Amkar Full Match Record
   11:00 0:1 NoSta – Novosibirsk Full Match Record
   11:00 2:2 Spartak Tuymazy – Chelyabinsk Full Match Record
   11:00 0:4 Zenit-Izhevsk – Tyumen Full Match Record
   10:00 2:1 Torpedo Miass – Ural 2 Full Match Record

  18 September, Saturday

   12:00 1:1 NoSta – Tyumen Full Match Record
   11:00 1:3 Chelyabinsk – Volga Ulyanovsk Full Match Record
   11:00 Orenburg II – Zvezda Perm Full Match Record
   9:00 4:3 Ural 2 – Lada Tl Full Match Record

  17 September, Friday

   9:30 3:0 Dinamo Barnaul – Spartak Tuymazy Full Match Record

  16 September, Thursday

   13:30 1:0 Amkar – Novosibirsk Full Match Record

  14 September, Tuesday

   13:00 3:1 Irtysh – Spartak Tuymazy Full Match Record
   9:30 0:0 Dinamo Barnaul – Torpedo Miass Full Match Record

  12 September, Sunday

   14:00 Volga Ulyanovsk – Zvezda Perm Full Match Record
   12:00 0:3 NoSta – Chelyabinsk Full Match Record
   12:00 0:1 Zenit-Izhevsk – Novosibirsk Full Match Record
   10:00 2:1 Tyumen – Ural 2 Full Match Record

  8 September, Wednesday

   8:00 0:2 Dinamo Barnaul – Volga Ulyanovsk Full Match Record

  6 September, Monday

   11:00 3:7 Orenburg II – Tyumen Full Match Record

  5 September, Sunday

   12:00 1:0 NoSta – Zenit-Izhevsk Full Match Record
   11:30 0:2 Torpedo Miass – Amkar Full Match Record
   11:30 4:1 Chelyabinsk – Irtysh Full Match Record
   11:00 1:0 Novosibirsk – Volga Ulyanovsk Full Match Record
   11:00 Spartak Tuymazy – Zvezda Perm Full Match Record
   9:00 4:1 Ural 2 – Dinamo Barnaul Full Match Record

  2 September, Thursday

   11:30 2:1 Chelyabinsk – Dinamo Barnaul Full Match Record
   9:00 1:1 Ural 2 – Irtysh Full Match Record