21 April, Sunday

   12:30 1:3 Arminia – Ingolstadt Highlights
   12:30 3:0 Dynamo Dresden – Cologne Highlights
   12:30 1:0 Regensburg – Magdeburg Highlights
   12:30 3:0 Heidenheim – St. Pauli Highlights
   12:30 0:0 Darmstadt – Bochum Highlights

  20 April, Saturday

   12:00 1:1 Hamburg – Aue Highlights
   12:00 1:2 Kiel – Paderborn Highlights
   12:00 2:2 Duisburg – Sandhausen Highlights
   12:00 1:1 Greuther Furth – Union Berlin Highlights

  15 April, Monday

   19:30 1:1 Cologne – Hamburg Highlights Goals Other Videos

  14 April, Sunday

   12:30 1:1 St. Pauli – Arminia Highlights
   12:30 3:2 Bochum – Greuther Furth Highlights
   12:30 1:1 Ingolstadt – Kiel Highlights

  13 April, Saturday

   12:00 0:1 Magdeburg – Darmstadt Highlights
   12:00 3:1 Sandhausen – Dynamo Dresden Highlights
   12:00 4:0 Paderborn – Duisburg Highlights

  12 April, Friday

   17:30 2:2 Union Berlin – Regensburg Highlights Goals
   17:30 0:1 Aue – Heidenheim Goals

  10 April, Wednesday

   17:45 4:4 Duisburg – Cologne Highlights

  8 April, Monday

   19:30 1:2 Hamburg – Magdeburg Highlights

  7 April, Sunday

   12:30 2:1 Greuther Furth – Darmstadt Highlights Goals
   12:30 0:2 Heidenheim – Cologne Highlights Goals
   12:30 0:0 Dynamo Dresden – Union Berlin Highlights

  6 April, Saturday

   12:00 1:1 Sandhausen – Paderborn Highlights Goals
   12:00 2:1 Kiel – St. Pauli Highlights Goals
   12:00 2:4 Duisburg – Ingolstadt Highlights

  5 April, Friday

   17:30 2:1 Regensburg – Bochum Highlights Goals Other Videos
   17:30 2:1 Arminia – Aue Highlights Goals Other Videos

  4 April, Thursday

   18:00 0:0 Greuther Furth – Dynamo Dresden Highlights

  1 April, Monday

   19:30 1:3 Aue – Dynamo Dresden Highlights Goals