17 February, Sunday

   12:30 2:2 Kiel – Greuther Furth Highlights
   12:30 0:0 Dynamo Dresden – Regensburg Highlights
   12:30 1:3 Arminia – Magdeburg Highlights

  16 February, Saturday

   12:00 2:1 Ingolstadt – Bochum Highlights
   12:00 2:2 Heidenheim – Hamburg Highlights
   12:00 2:3 Duisburg – Union Berlin Highlights
   12:00 1:2 St. Pauli – Aue Highlights

  15 February, Friday

   17:30 1:1 Sandhausen – Darmstadt Highlights
   17:30 3:2 Paderborn – Cologne Highlights

  11 February, Monday

   19:30 1:0 Hamburg – Dynamo Dresden Highlights

  10 February, Sunday

   12:30 1:2 Darmstadt – Heidenheim Highlights
   12:30 1:1 Magdeburg – Kiel Highlights
   12:30 0:3 Aue – Ingolstadt Highlights

  9 February, Saturday

   12:00 1:0 Greuther Furth – Duisburg Highlights Goals
   12:00 1:2 Bochum – Paderborn Highlights Goals
   12:00 2:0 Union Berlin – Sandhausen Highlights

  8 February, Friday

   17:30 0:3 Regensburg – Arminia Highlights
   17:30 4:1 Cologne – St. Pauli Highlights

  4 February, Monday

   19:30 3:2 St. Pauli – Union Berlin Highlights Other Videos

  3 February, Sunday

   12:30 3:0 Sandhausen – Bochum Highlights
   12:30 2:0 Kiel – Regensburg Highlights

  2 February, Saturday

   12:00 2:0 Arminia – Hamburg Highlights
   12:00 1:0 Heidenheim – Dynamo Dresden Highlights
   12:00 6:0 Paderborn – Greuther Furth Highlights

  1 February, Friday

   17:30 0:1 Ingolstadt – Magdeburg Highlights Goals
   17:30 3:2 Duisburg – Darmstadt Highlights Goals