21 April, Sunday

   16:00 78:80 Zielona Gora – Tsmoki-Minsk Highlights
   15:00 78:94 Zenit – Lokomotiv Kuban Highlights
   14:00 95:111 Avtodor – Unics Highlights
   10:00 93:85 Astana – Yenisey Highlights

  20 April, Saturday

   15:00 94:84 Kalev/Cramo – Nizhnyi Novgorod Highlights

  18 April, Thursday

   17:00 76:82 Unics – Parma Highlights

  17 April, Wednesday

   17:00 96:80 Kalev/Cramo – Zenit Highlights
   17:00 83:83 Nizhnyi Novgorod – Khimki Highlights

  15 April, Monday

   15:00 83:93 Astana – Lokomotiv Kuban Highlights

  14 April, Sunday

   17:00 74:72 Unics – Zenit Highlights
   15:00 70:66 VEF Riga – Tsmoki-Minsk Highlights
   15:00 85:91 Avtodor – Nizhnyi Novgorod Highlights
   13:30 75:105 Parma – Kalev/Cramo Highlights

  11 April, Thursday

   17:30 68:70 VEF Riga – Yenisey Highlights
   17:30 91:72 CSKA Moscow – Astana Highlights
   17:00 92:108 Tsmoki-Minsk – Khimki Highlights

  9 April, Tuesday

   18:00 95:91 Lokomotiv Kuban – Avtodor Highlights
   17:00 89:95 Nizhnyi Novgorod – CSKA Moscow Highlights
   17:00 95:107 Kalev/Cramo – Unics Highlights

  8 April, Monday

   18:00 100:80 Khimki – Zielona Gora Highlights

  7 April, Sunday

   15:00 83:73 CSKA Moscow – Zenit Highlights

  5 April, Friday

   15:30 72:92 Parma – Zielona Gora Highlights

  4 April, Thursday

   13:10 80:68 Yenisey – Tsmoki-Minsk Highlights

  1 April, Monday

   18:00 83:87 Lokomotiv Kuban – Khimki Highlights
   17:30 73:83 CSKA Moscow – Unics Highlights