Club market values
 
  19 September, Sunday

   21:15 Presentation Ceremony   Full Match Record

  19 September, Sunday

   18:30 2:3 Slovenia – Italy Highlights Full Match Record
   15:30 3:0 Poland – Serbia Highlights

  18 September, Saturday

   19:00 1:3 Serbia – Italy Highlights
   15:30 1:3 Poland – Slovenia Highlights

  15 September, Wednesday

   17:00 0:3 Czech Republic – Slovenia Highlights
   14:00 3:0 Italy – Germany Highlights

  14 September, Tuesday

   18:30 3:0 Poland – Russia Highlights
   15:30 0:3 Netherlands – Serbia Highlights

  13 September, Monday

   17:00 0:3 France – Czech Republic Highlights Full Match Record
   14:00 3:1 Slovenia – Croatia Highlights

  12 September, Sunday

   18:30 3:2 Serbia – Turkey Highlights Full Match Record
   17:00 3:1 Germany – Bulgaria Highlights
   15:30 3:2 Netherlands – Portugal Highlights
   14:00 3:0 Italy – Latvia Highlights

  11 September, Saturday

   18:30 3:0 Poland – Finland Highlights
   15:30 3:1 Russia – Ukraine Highlights Full Match Record

  9 September, Thursday

   17:00 0:3 Estonia – France Highlights
   17:00 1:3 Czech Republic – Italy Full Match Record
   14:00 3:2 Germany – Slovakia Full Match Record
   14:00 3:1 Bulgaria – Belarus Highlights

  8 September, Wednesday

   17:00 3:2 Finland – Turkey Full Match Record
   17:00 3:0 France – Latvia Full Match Record
   13:45 3:0 Italy – Slovenia Highlights

  7 September, Tuesday

   18:30 3:1 Ukraine – Belgium Highlights
   17:00 1:3 Finland – Netherlands Highlights
   15:30 3:2 Serbia – Greece Full Match Record
   14:00 1:3 Spain – Russia Highlights

  6 September, Monday

   17:00 1:3 Germany – France Full Match Record
   13:45 1:3 Bulgaria – Italy Highlights

  5 September, Sunday

   17:00 3:0 Italy – Montenegro Full Match Record
   14:00 2:3 Czech Republic – Bulgaria Highlights

  4 September, Saturday

   18:30 2:3 Serbia – Poland Highlights Other Videos
   17:00 Croatia – Latvia Full Match Record

  3 September, Friday

   17:00 3:0 France – Slovakia Full Match Record
   12:15 3:0 Italy – Belarus Highlights

  2 September, Thursday

   15:30 3:1 Poland – Portugal Highlights
   14:00 1:3 Russia – Turkey Full Match Record
   12:30 2:3 Greece – Ukraine Highlights

  1 September, Wednesday

   16:00 3:1 Finland – North Macedonia Highlights
   16:00 1:3 Estonia – Latvia Full Match Record