22 April, Monday

   20:15 6:0 Benfica – Maritimo Highlights Goals Other Videos

  20 April, Saturday

   20:30 1:0 Porto – Santa Clara Highlights Goals Other Videos
   18:00 0:2 Feirense – Braga Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:30 0:1 Moreirense – Desportivo Chaves Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:30 1:3 Belenenses – Rio Ave Highlights Goals Other Videos

  19 April, Friday

   20:30 0:2 Guimaraes – Aves Highlights Goals Other Videos
   18:00 0:1 Nacional – Sporting Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:30 1:0 Tondela – Boavista Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:30 1:1 Setubal – Portimonense Highlights Goals Other Videos

  14 April, Sunday

   20:00 4:2 Benfica – Setubal Highlights Goals Other Videos
   17:30 3:0 Braga – Tondela Highlights Goals Other Videos
   17:30 1:0 Boavista – Nacional Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:00 2:0 Maritimo – Feirense Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:00 2:1 Rio Ave – Guimaraes Highlights Goals Other Videos

  13 April, Saturday

   20:30 1:3 Aves – Sporting Highlights Goals Other Videos
   18:00 0:3 Portimonense – Porto Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:30 1:1 Santa Clara – Moreirense Highlights Goals Other Videos

  12 April, Friday

   20:30 2:2 Desportivo Chaves – Belenenses Highlights Goals Other Videos

  8 April, Monday

   20:15 3:2 Tondela – Portimonense Highlights Goals Other Videos

  7 April, Sunday

   20:00 3:0 Sporting – Rio Ave Highlights Goals Other Videos
   17:30 1:4 Feirense – Benfica Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:00 1:0 Setubal – Maritimo Highlights Goals Other Videos

  6 April, Saturday

   20:30 1:0 Moreirense – Braga Highlights Goals Other Videos
   18:00 4:0 Guimaraes – Desportivo Chaves Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:30 0:0 Nacional – Aves Highlights Other Videos
   15:30 1:1 Belenenses – Santa Clara Highlights Goals Other Videos

  5 April, Friday

   20:30 2:0 Porto – Boavista Highlights Goals Other Videos

  1 April, Monday

   20:15 0:1 Feirense – Setubal Highlights Goals Other Videos