19 April, Friday

   19:04 84:76 Jamtland – Sodertalje Highlights

  18 April, Thursday

   18:04 Norrkoping – Boras Highlights

  16 April, Tuesday

   18:04 86:70 Sodertalje – Jamtland Highlights

  15 April, Monday

   18:04 Boras – Norrkoping Highlights

  13 April, Saturday

   15:04 Koping Stars – Alvik Highlights

  12 April, Friday

   19:04 91:100 Jamtland – Sodertalje Highlights
   18:04 Norrkoping – Boras Highlights
   18:04 85:67 Dolphins – Boras Highlights

  9 April, Tuesday

   18:04 Boras – Norrkoping Highlights

  8 April, Monday

   18:04 86:73 Sodertalje – Jamtland Highlights

  7 April, Sunday

   18:34 Telge Basket (W) – Umea (W) Highlights
   14:00 Hogsbo (W) – Eos (W) Highlights

  6 April, Saturday

   18:04 Alvik – Koping Stars Highlights

  5 April, Friday

   18:04 90:103 Lulea – Jamtland Highlights

  4 April, Thursday

   18:00 Umea – Telge Basket Highlights
   18:00 Eos – Hogsbo Highlights

  2 April, Tuesday

   19:04 86:75 Jamtland – Lulea Highlights
   17:04 61:74 Wetterbygden Stars – Boras Highlights

  1 April, Monday

   18:04 Norrkoping – Nesshe Highlights
   18:04 Sodertalje – Umea Highlights