Club market values
 
  27 September, Monday

   18:00 5:0 Universitatea – Dinamo Bucuresti Highlights Goals
   15:00 0:0 Gaz Metan – Sepsi Highlights

  26 September, Sunday

   18:00 0:1 UTA Arad – Cluj Highlights Goals
   15:00 1:1 Botosani – U Craiova 1948 Highlights Goals
   12:30 2:1 Farul – Mioveni Highlights Goals

  25 September, Saturday

   18:00 FCSB – Clinceni Highlights Goals
   14:00 0:0 Arges – Chindia Targoviste Highlights

  24 September, Friday

   17:00 0:1 Rapid Bucuresti – Voluntari Highlights Goals

  20 September, Monday

   18:00 1:0 Cluj – Universitatea Highlights Goals

  19 September, Sunday

   16:00 1:2 Dinamo Bucuresti – Botosani Highlights Goals
   13:00 0:0 Sepsi – UTA Arad Highlights
   10:30 Clinceni – Arges Highlights Goals

  18 September, Saturday

   17:00 0:1 U Craiova 1948 – FCSB Highlights Goals
   11:30 2:0 Chindia Targoviste – Farul Highlights Goals

  17 September, Friday

   18:00 1:2 Rapid Bucuresti – Gaz Metan Highlights Goals
   15:00 4:0 Voluntari – Mioveni Highlights Goals

  13 September, Monday

   18:00 1:1 Universitatea – Sepsi Highlights Goals
   15:00 Farul – Clinceni Highlights Goals

  12 September, Sunday

   18:00 6:0 FCSB – Dinamo Bucuresti Highlights Goals
   15:15 1:2 Gaz Metan – Voluntari Highlights Goals

  11 September, Saturday

   18:00 1:0 Botosani – Cluj Highlights Goals
   15:00 1:0 Arges – U Craiova 1948 Highlights Goals

  10 September, Friday

   18:00 2:2 UTA Arad – Rapid Bucuresti Highlights Goals
   15:00 0:1 Mioveni – Chindia Targoviste Highlights Goals