23 April, Tuesday

   19:45 4:2 Ajax – Vitesse Highlights Goals Other Videos
   18:45 2:1 AZ Alkmaar – Heracles Highlights Goals
   18:45 2:2 Heerenveen – Venlo Highlights Goals
   17:30 1:0 De Graafschap – Emmen Goals

  21 April, Sunday

   15:45 3:1 PSV Eindhoven – Den Haag Highlights Goals
   13:30 2:1 Fortuna Sittard – Breda Goals Full Match Record
   11:15 1:1 Excelsior – Willem II Highlights Goals Other Videos

  20 April, Saturday

   19:45 2:1 Feyenoord – AZ Alkmaar Highlights Goals Other Videos
   19:45 4:1 Venlo – De Graafschap Highlights Goals
   18:45 4:1 Vitesse – Zwolle Goals
   17:30 0:1 Groningen – Ajax Highlights Goals
   17:30 2:0 Emmen – Utrecht Highlights Goals

  19 April, Friday

   19:00 2:1 Heracles – Heerenveen Full Match Record

  14 April, Sunday

   15:45 0:0 Utrecht – Vitesse Highlights
   13:30 2:0 Willem II – Zwolle Highlights Goals
   13:30 1:1 Heerenveen – Groningen Highlights Goals
   11:15 2:1 PSV Eindhoven – De Graafschap Highlights Goals Other Videos

  13 April, Saturday

   19:45 2:1 Feyenoord – Heracles Highlights Goals
   19:45 1:1 Fortuna Sittard – Venlo Highlights Goals
   17:30 2:3 AZ Alkmaar – Den Haag Goals
   17:30 6:2 Ajax – Excelsior Highlights Goals Other Videos

  12 April, Friday

   19:00 1:1 Breda – Emmen Highlights Goals

  7 April, Sunday

   15:45 3:3 Vitesse – PSV Eindhoven Highlights Goals Other Videos
   13:30 5:0 Zwolle – Fortuna Sittard Highlights Goals
   13:30 0:3 Venlo – Feyenoord Highlights Goals
   11:15 2:0 Emmen – Heerenveen Highlights Goals

  6 April, Saturday

   19:45 1:1 De Graafschap – AZ Alkmaar Highlights Goals
   19:45 1:0 Heracles – Breda Goals
   18:45 1:0 Groningen – Excelsior Highlights Goals
   17:30 1:4 Willem II – Ajax Highlights Goals
   17:30 5:0 Den Haag – Utrecht Goals

  4 April, Thursday

   19:45 3:0 Feyenoord – Heerenveen Highlights Goals Other Videos
   17:30 4:0 PSV Eindhoven – Zwolle Highlights Goals Other Videos

  3 April, Wednesday

   19:45 2:5 Emmen – Ajax Highlights Goals
   18:45 1:2 Excelsior – Breda Highlights Goals
   18:45 0:0 Fortuna Sittard – Den Haag Highlights
   17:30 2:6 Venlo – Utrecht Highlights Goals

  2 April, Tuesday

   19:45 1:0 Groningen – De Graafschap Goals
   18:45 3:4 Heracles – Willem II Highlights Goals
   17:30 2:2 Vitesse – AZ Alkmaar Highlights Goals