Club market values
 
  26 September, Sunday

   7:30 Seongnam – Gangwon Highlights
   7:30 2:0 Seongnam – Gangwon Highlights
   6:00 0:2 Suwon – Seoul Highlights

  25 September, Saturday

   10:00 2:0 Chonbuk – Incheon Utd Highlights
   10:00 0:0 Daegu – Suwon Highlights
   7:30 1:0 Ulsan – Gwangju Highlights
   5:00 2:4 Pohang – Jeju United Highlights

  22 September, Wednesday

   10:00 0:0 Seoul – Incheon Utd Highlights
   7:30 Suwon – Seongnam Highlights
   5:00 0:1 Jeju United – Daegu Highlights

  21 September, Tuesday

   10:00 1:2 Pohang – Ulsan Highlights
   7:30 Gwangju – Jeonbuk Motors Highlights
   5:00 Suwon Samsung Bluewings – Gangwon Highlights

  19 September, Sunday

   7:30 2:1 Seoul – Suwon Highlights
   5:00 0:1 Incheon Utd – Seongnam Highlights

  18 September, Saturday

   10:00 2:1 Daegu – Ulsan Highlights
   7:30 1:1 Gwangju – Jeju United Highlights
   5:20 Jeonbuk Motors – Suwon Samsung Bluewings Highlights

  12 September, Sunday

   10:00 1:0 Suwon – Gangwon Highlights
   7:30 Seongnam – Seoul Highlights

  11 September, Saturday

   10:00 Suwon Samsung Bluewings – Gwangju Highlights
   7:30 1:2 Incheon Utd – Jeju United Highlights

  10 September, Friday

   10:30 Ulsan – Jeonbuk Motors Highlights
   10:30 1:1 Pohang – Daegu Highlights

  4 September, Saturday

   10:00 Seongnam – Daegu Highlights

  1 September, Wednesday

   10:00 0:1 Chonbuk – Pohang Highlights