21 February, Thursday

   0:30 Deportes Tolima – Junior Highlights

  20 February, Wednesday

   0:30 2:1 Deportive Cali – Union Magdalena Highlights

  18 February, Monday

   1:00 1:1 Atletico Nacional – La Equidad Highlights
   23:00 1:1 Patriotas – Santa Fe Highlights
   22:00 3:2 Cucuta Deportivo – Atl. Bucaramanga Highlights Goals
   21:00 2:0 Deportes Tolima – Envigado Highlights

  17 February, Sunday

   19:00 4:1 Deportivo Pasto – Jaguares Cordoba Highlights
   0:45 1:1 Junior – Rionegro Aguilas Highlights
   22:30 1:1 Alianza Petrolera – Once Caldas Highlights
   22:00 3:0 America de Cali – Independiente M Highlights Goals

  16 February, Saturday

   20:15 3:2 Millonarios – Atletico Huila Highlights

  15 February, Friday

   0:30 2:1 Deportive Cali – Deportes Tolima Highlights

  12 February, Tuesday

   1:00 1:2 Once Caldas – Cucuta Deportivo Highlights

  11 February, Monday

   1:00 0:1 America de Cali – Junior Highlights
   23:00 2:1 Rionegro Aguilas – Patriotas Highlights
   23:00 1:1 Atletico Huila – Atletico Nacional Highlights Goals

  10 February, Sunday

   1:00 1:1 Independiente M – Union Magdalena Highlights
   23:00 0:1 Santa Fe – Deportes Tolima Highlights Goals Full Match Record
   23:00 1:0 Envigado – Alianza Petrolera Highlights
   21:00 1:2 Jaguares Cordoba – Millonarios Highlights

  9 February, Saturday

   0:45 1:0 Atl. Bucaramanga – Deportivo Pasto Highlights

  5 February, Tuesday

   1:00 2:0 Deportes Tolima – Rionegro Aguilas Highlights

  4 February, Monday

   0:30 2:0 Millonarios – Atl. Bucaramanga Highlights
   23:00 1:1 Patriotas – America de Cali Highlights Goals
   22:30 1:1 Cucuta Deportivo – Envigado Highlights

  3 February, Sunday

   19:00 1:2 Deportivo Pasto – Once Caldas Highlights
   0:45 1:0 Atletico Nacional – Jaguares Cordoba Highlights
   23:00 3:2 Junior – Independiente M Highlights Goals
   22:30 1:1 Deportive Cali – Atletico Huila Highlights

  2 February, Saturday

   20:15 1:0 Union Magdalena – La Equidad Highlights

  1 February, Friday

   1:00 3:1 America de Cali – Deportes Tolima Highlights