18 February, Monday

   23:00 3:0 Santos – Guarani Highlights Other Videos

  18 February, Monday

   20:30 1:0 Oeste – Sao Bento Highlights Goals
   22:00 2:1 Corinthians – Sao Paolo Highlights Other Videos

  17 February, Sunday

   20:00 0:0 Ferroviarios – Palmeiras Highlights
   23:00 0:0 Novorizontino – Ponte Preta Highlights Other Videos

  16 February, Saturday

   18:30 4:4 Sao Caetano – Bragantino Highlights Other Videos

  11 February, Monday

   22:00 2:0 Palmeiras – Bragantino Highlights Other Videos

  10 February, Sunday

   22:00 2:0 Guarani – Botafogo SP Highlights Other Videos

  10 February, Sunday

   19:00 1:0 Novorizontino – Corinthians Highlights Goals Other Videos
   21:00 1:0 Ponte Preta – Sao Paolo Highlights Goals Other Videos
   21:00 1:3 Sao Caetano – Oeste Highlights Other Videos

  9 February, Saturday

   19:00 1:0 Santos – Mirassol Highlights Goals Other Videos

  5 February, Tuesday

   21:00 3:0 Botafogo SP – Sao Caetano Highlights

  4 February, Monday

   19:30 2:2 Oeste – Novorizontino Highlights
   21:00 5:1 Ituano – Santos Highlights Other Videos
   21:00 2:1 Bragantino – Ponte Preta Highlights

  3 February, Sunday

   19:00 1:0 Sao Paolo – Sao Bento Highlights Goals
   13:00 2:2 Mirassol – Guarani Highlights Other Videos

  2 February, Saturday

   19:00 0:1 Palmeiras – Corinthians Highlights Goals