20 April, Saturday

   2:00 Rivadavia – Parque Sur Full Match Record
   1:30 Tomas de Rokamora – Del Progreso Full Match Record
   1:30 114:71 Salta – Tiro Federal Full Match Record
   1:30 Deportivo Norte – Ameghino Full Match Record
   1:30 87:68 Atenas CP – Ciclista Juninense Full Match Record
   1:00 Centro Espanol – Gimnasia LP Full Match Record
   1:00 Union – Independiente Full Match Record

  13 April, Saturday

   1:30 73:71 Barrio Parque – San Isidro Full Match Record
   1:30 Ameghino – Independiente Full Match Record
   1:30 Tiro Federal – Central Full Match Record
   1:30 Obera – Echague Full Match Record
   1:30 Salta – Union Full Match Record

  11 April, Thursday

   1:30 Estudiantes Olavarria – Tomas de Rokamora Full Match Record
   1:30 94:87 Del Progreso – Ciclista Juninense Full Match Record
   1:30 Gimnasia LP – Viedma Full Match Record
   1:30 Union Colon – Racing Chivilcoy Full Match Record
   1:30 Petrolero Argentino – Atenas CP Full Match Record
   1:30 Rivadavia – Centro Espanol Full Match Record

  10 April, Wednesday

   1:30 84:65 San Isidro – Tiro Federal Full Match Record
   1:00 America – Obera Full Match Record

  9 April, Tuesday

   1:30 Rivadavia – Atenas CP Full Match Record
   1:30 Parque Sur – Racing Chivilcoy Full Match Record
   1:00 Platense – Viedma Full Match Record
   1:00 Centro Espanol – Ciclista Juninense Full Match Record

  8 April, Monday

   0:00 Deportivo Norte – Obera Full Match Record

  7 April, Sunday

   1:30 Tomas de Rokamora – Racing Chivilcoy Full Match Record
   0:00 America – San Martin Full Match Record

  6 April, Saturday

   1:30 94:74 Salta – Tiro Federal Full Match Record
   1:30 86:81 Atenas CP – Del Progreso Full Match Record
   1:30 Echague – Union Full Match Record
   1:30 Central – Hindu Full Match Record

  5 April, Friday

   1:30 Deportivo Norte – San Martin Full Match Record
   1:30 Obera – Barrio Parque Full Match Record
   1:30 Union Colon – Parque Sur Full Match Record

  4 April, Thursday

   2:00 Independiente – Tiro Federal Full Match Record
   1:30 Viedma – Del Progreso Full Match Record

  3 April, Wednesday

   2:00 72:65 Hindu – Barrio Parque Full Match Record
   1:30 Central – Salta Full Match Record
   1:30 54:72 Ciclista Juninense – Platense Full Match Record
   1:00 America – San Isidro Full Match Record

  2 April, Tuesday

   1:30 Union Colon – Atenas CP Full Match Record
   1:30 San Martin – Barrio Parque Full Match Record

  1 April, Monday

   1:00 Union – Independiente Full Match Record
   0:00 Obera – Salta Full Match Record