22 February, Friday

   0:30 60:62 Tiro Federal – Barrio Parque Full Match Record
   0:30 San Martin – San Isidro Full Match Record
   0:30 Atenas CP – Racing Chivilcoy Full Match Record

  21 February, Thursday

   0:30 Parque Sur – Centro Espanol Full Match Record
   0:30 Ciclista Juninense – Rivadavia Full Match Record
   0:30 Central – Echague Full Match Record

  20 February, Wednesday

   1:00 Independiente – Hindu Full Match Record
   0:30 Deportivo Norte – Union Full Match Record
   0:30 Obera – San Isidro Full Match Record
   0:00 87:72 Platense – Del Progreso Full Match Record

  19 February, Tuesday

   0:30 Racing Chivilcoy – Rivadavia Full Match Record

  18 February, Monday

   1:00 72:70 Salta – Hindu Full Match Record
   0:30 Petrolero Argentino – Viedma Full Match Record
   0:00 94:87 Gimnasia LP – Del Progreso Full Match Record
   0:00 Ciclista Juninense – Union Colon Full Match Record
   23:00 Ameghino – Tiro Federal Full Match Record

  17 February, Sunday

   0:30 Racing Chivilcoy – Union Colon Full Match Record

  16 February, Saturday

   1:00 Centro Espanol – Viedma Full Match Record
   0:30 Tomas de Rokamora – Platense Full Match Record
   0:30 Petrolero Argentino – Parque Sur Full Match Record
   0:30 Obera – America Full Match Record
   0:30 94:102 Echague – Deportivo Norte Full Match Record

  15 February, Friday

   1:00 Hindu – America Full Match Record
   0:30 Racing Chivilcoy – Atenas CP Full Match Record
   0:30 San Isidro – Independiente Full Match Record
   0:30 Estudiantes Olavarria – Union Colon Full Match Record
   0:30 68:84 Tiro Federal – Salta Full Match Record

  14 February, Thursday

   1:00 Centro Espanol – Parque Sur Full Match Record
   0:30 San Martin – America Full Match Record
   0:00 Union – Deportivo Norte Full Match Record

  13 February, Wednesday

   0:30 75:63 San Isidro – Salta Full Match Record
   0:30 74:87 Ciclista Juninense – Atenas CP Full Match Record
   0:30 Tiro Federal – Independiente Full Match Record
   0:00 88:72 Platense – Gimnasia LP Full Match Record

  11 February, Monday

   0:30 75:70 Barrio Parque – Salta Full Match Record
   0:00 Hindu – Central Full Match Record
   23:00 89:85 Deportivo Norte – Echague Full Match Record

  10 February, Sunday

   1:00 Centro Espanol – Racing Full Match Record
   0:30 Atenas CP – Viedma Full Match Record
   0:00 91:75 Gimnasia LP – Ciclista Juninense Full Match Record
   23:00 America – Ameghino Full Match Record

  9 February, Saturday

   0:30 79:86 Tiro Federal – San Isidro Full Match Record

  8 February, Friday

   1:00 Rivadavia – Platense Full Match Record
   0:30 Parque Sur – Union Colon Full Match Record
   0:30 Viedma – Tomas de Rokamora Full Match Record
   0:30 Del Progreso – Racing Chivilcoy Full Match Record

  7 February, Thursday

   1:00 Salta – Obera Full Match Record
   0:30 Gimnasia LP – Petrolero Argentino Full Match Record
   0:00 Union – Hindu Full Match Record

  6 February, Wednesday

   0:30 Estudiantes Olavarria – Centro Espanol Full Match Record
   0:30 Atenas CP – Tomas de Rokamora Full Match Record
   0:30 Central – Tiro Federal Full Match Record

  5 February, Tuesday

   1:00 Independiente – Obera Full Match Record
   0:30 81:95 Deportivo Norte – Hindu Full Match Record
   0:30 97:89 Gimnasia LP – Parque Sur Full Match Record

  4 February, Monday

   0:30 Racing Chivilcoy – Centro Espanol Full Match Record
   0:30 San Isidro – America Full Match Record
   23:00 Ameghino – Union Full Match Record

  3 February, Sunday

   0:00 88:71 Platense – Parque Sur Full Match Record
   0:00 Central – Obera Full Match Record

  2 February, Saturday

   1:00 Hindu – Salta Full Match Record
   0:30 Barrio Parque – Union Full Match Record
   0:30 Viedma – GELP Full Match Record
   0:30 Union Colon – Rivadavia Full Match Record
   0:30 Tiro Federal – America Full Match Record

  1 February, Friday

   1:00 Petrolero Argentino – Estudiantes Olavarria Full Match Record
   0:30 Atenas CP – GELP Full Match Record