16 October, Wednesday

   1:05 4:7 Saint-Louis – Washington Highlights Full Match Record

  15 October, Tuesday

   21:08 4:1 Houston – NY Yankees Highlights Full Match Record
   0:38 1:8 Saint-Louis – Washington Highlights Full Match Record

  14 October, Monday

   1:08 2:3 NY Yankees – Houston Highlights

  13 October, Sunday

   1:08 7:0 NY Yankees – Houston Highlights

  12 October, Saturday

   21:08 3:1 Washington – Saint-Louis Highlights

  11 October, Friday

   0:07 1:6 Tampa Bay – Houston Highlights Full Match Record

  10 October, Thursday

   1:37 7:3 Washington – LA Dodgers Highlights
   22:02 13:1 Saint-Louis – Atlanta Highlights Full Match Record

  9 October, Wednesday

   0:07 9 Houston – Tampa Bay Highlights Full Match Record

  8 October, Tuesday

   1:40 5:1 NY Yankees – Minnesota Highlights
   23:40 1:6 LA Dodgers – Washington Highlights Full Match Record

  7 October, Monday

   20:07 4:5 Atlanta – Saint-Louis Highlights Full Match Record
   18:05 Tampa Bay – Houston Highlights Full Match Record
   0:45 10:4 LA Dodgers – Washington Highlights Full Match Record

  6 October, Sunday

   21:10 3:1 Atlanta – Saint-Louis Highlights Full Match Record
   2:07 Houston – Tampa Bay Full Match Record
   2:07 1:3 Tampa Bay – Houston Highlights
   22:07 2:8 Minnesota – NY Yankees Highlights

  5 October, Saturday

   2:37 4:2 Washington – LA Dodgers Highlights
   0:07 4:10 Minnesota – NY Yankees Highlights

  3 October, Thursday

   21:37 0:3 Saint-Louis – Atlanta Highlights Full Match Record
   19:05 2:6 Tampa Bay – Houston Highlights Full Match Record
   1:37 0:6 Washington – LA Dodgers Highlights Full Match Record

  3 October, Thursday

   1:09 5:1 Tampa Bay – Oakland Highlights

  2 October, Wednesday

   1:08 3:4 Milwaukee – Washington Highlights