18 October, Friday

   12:00 89:89 Talk 'N Text – Alaska Aces Highlights Full Match Record
   9:30 106:97 Meralco Bolts – Blackwater Elite Highlights Full Match Record

  16 October, Wednesday

   12:00 95:89 Blackwater Elite – Magnolia Hotshots Highlights Full Match Record
   9:30 111:117 Columbian Dyip – Road Warriors Highlights Full Match Record

  13 October, Sunday

   11:45 124:129 San Miguel – Ginebra Kings Highlights Full Match Record
   9:30 78:71 Alaska Aces – Rain or Shine Highlights Full Match Record

  12 October, Saturday

   11:45 116:113 Talk 'N Text – Meralco Bolts Highlights Full Match Record
   9:30 70:80 Phoenix Petroleum – GlobalPort Highlights Full Match Record
   9:30 Phoenix Petroleum – NorthPort Full Match Record

  11 October, Friday

   12:00 89:90 Magnolia Hotshots – San Miguel Highlights Full Match Record
   9:30 102:90 Columbian Dyip – Blackwater Elite Highlights Full Match Record

  9 October, Wednesday

   12:00 84:86 Rain or Shine – Phoenix Petroleum Highlights Full Match Record
   9:30 NorthPort – Talk 'N Text Highlights Full Match Record

  6 October, Sunday

   11:45 90:95 Alaska Aces – Magnolia Hotshots Highlights Full Match Record
   9:30 94:111 Phoenix Petroleum – Meralco Bolts Highlights Full Match Record

  5 October, Saturday

   11:45 120:125 Columbian Dyip – Talk 'N Text Highlights Full Match Record
   9:30 Blackwater Elite – NorthPort Highlights Full Match Record
   9:30 107:98 Blackwater Elite – GlobalPort Full Match Record

  4 October, Friday

   12:00 69:68 Magnolia Hotshots – Rain or Shine Highlights Full Match Record
   9:30 101:75 Meralco Bolts – Alaska Aces Highlights Full Match Record

  2 October, Wednesday

   12:00 123:118 Talk 'N Text – Phoenix Petroleum Highlights Full Match Record
   9:30 NorthPort – Columbian Dyip Highlights Full Match Record