20 April, Saturday

   16:00 Zabiny Brno (W) – USK Praha (W) Full Match Record

  19 April, Friday

   16:30 Sokol Hradec Kralove (W) – Brno (W) Full Match Record

  17 April, Wednesday

   17:00 USK Praha (W) – Zabiny Brno (W) Full Match Record

  16 April, Tuesday

   16:30 Brno (W) – Sokol Hradec Kralove (W) Full Match Record

  12 April, Friday

   16:30 Sokol Hradec Kralove (W) – Brno (W) Full Match Record

  9 April, Tuesday

   16:00 Brno (W) – Sokol Hradec Kralove (W) Full Match Record

  6 April, Saturday

   15:30 Brno (W) – Zabiny Brno (W) Full Match Record

  4 April, Thursday

   16:00 Zabiny Brno (W) – Brno (W) Full Match Record

  3 April, Wednesday

   19:00 Technic Brno (W) – Strakonice (W) Full Match Record

  2 April, Tuesday

   17:00 USK Praha (W) – Sokol Hradec Kralove (W) Full Match Record
   16:30 Brno (W) – Zabiny Brno (W) Full Match Record