Club market values
 
  21 September, Tuesday

   19:00 Milan – Virtus Bologna Highlights

  20 September, Monday

   19:00 Venezia – Virtus Bologna Highlights
   16:00 Brindisi – Milan Highlights

  18 September, Saturday

   19:00 Virtus Bologna – Derthona Highlights
   16:00 Milan – Universo Treviso Highlights
   13:00 Brindisi – Sassari Highlights
   10:00 Pesaro – Venezia Highlights

  14 September, Tuesday

   18:30 Trento – Derthona Highlights
   17:00 Sassari – Varese Highlights

  13 September, Monday

   19:00 Venezia – Reggiana Highlights
   16:00 Napoli – Brescia Highlights

  12 September, Sunday

   18:30 Varese – Vanoli Highlights
   15:00 Derthona – Trieste Highlights

  11 September, Saturday

   18:00 Brescia – Napoli Highlights
   16:30 Reggiana – Fortitudo Bologna Highlights

  10 September, Friday

   19:00 Vanoli – Sassari Highlights
   16:30 Trieste – Trento Highlights

  9 September, Thursday

   19:00 Universo Treviso – Napoli Highlights
   17:30 Fortitudo Bologna – Venezia Highlights

  8 September, Wednesday

   19:00 81:72 Derthona – Trento Highlights
   17:00 Varese – Sassari Highlights

  7 September, Tuesday

   19:00 Reggiana – Venezia Highlights
   16:30 Universo Treviso – Brescia Highlights

  6 September, Monday

   19:00 Trieste – Derthona Highlights
   16:30 Vanoli – Varese Highlights

  5 September, Sunday

   18:30 Fortitudo Bologna – Reggiana Highlights
   15:00 Brescia – Treviso Highlights

  4 September, Saturday

   19:00 Sassari – Vanoli Highlights
   16:30 Trento – Trieste Highlights

  3 September, Friday

   19:00 Napoli – Treviso Highlights
   18:00 Venezia – Fortitudo Bologna Highlights