Club market values
 
- Manchester City - Aston Villa
- Liverpool FC - Southampton FC
- Tottenham Hotspur - Crystal Palace
- Chelsea FC - Brighton
- Manchester United - Watford FC
- Arsenal FC - Burnley FC
- Leicester City - Norwich City
- Everton FC - Sheffield United
- Wolverhampton Wanderers - Barcelona
- AFC Bournemouth - Real Madrid
- West Ham United - Celtic FC
- Newcastle United - Rangers FC
  22 February, Saturday

   2:00 1:1 Deportivo Municipal – Carlos Stein Highlights
   23:00 1:0 Binacional – Cajamarca Highlights

  17 February, Monday

   20:00 2:1 Cajamarca – Cusco Highlights
   22:45 1:1 Sport Huancayo – Deportivo Municipal Highlights

  16 February, Sunday

   20:30 1:0 Melgar – Sporting Cristal Highlights
   16:00 1:2 Univ San Martin – Alianza Universidad Highlights
   1:00 1:0 Alianza Lima – Atletico Grau Highlights
   21:00 3:3 Sport Boys – Carlos Manucci Highlights

  15 February, Saturday

   20:00 1:3 Carlos Stein – Universitario Highlights
   18:00 0:2 Academia Cantolao – Ayacucho Highlights
   1:00 0:2 Cesar Vallejo – Binacional Highlights

  14 February, Friday

   20:00 5:2 Cienciano – Deportivo Llacuabamba Highlights

  10 February, Monday

   0:30 0:0 Deportivo Municipal – Cajamarca Highlights
   22:15 1:1 Carlos Manucci – Alianza Lima Highlights

  9 February, Sunday

   20:00 4:0 Cienciano – Univ San Martin Highlights
   16:00 3:2 Sporting Cristal – Cusco Highlights
   1:00 2:1 Universitario – Sport Huancayo Highlights

  8 February, Saturday

   20:00 2:4 Binacional – Melgar Highlights

  7 February, Friday

   20:00 2:1 Ayacucho – Sport Boys Highlights

  3 February, Monday

   20:00 0:2 Cusco – Binacional Highlights

  2 February, Sunday

   20:30 3:2 Sport Boys – Deportivo Llacuabamba Highlights Goals
   18:00 2:1 Academia Cantolao – Cienciano Highlights
   16:00 3:1 Univ San Martin – Ayacucho Highlights
   1:00 1:1 Cesar Vallejo – Deportivo Municipal Highlights
   22:30 1:0 Sport Huancayo – Atletico Grau Highlights

  1 February, Saturday

   20:00 2:1 Cajamarca – Sporting Cristal Highlights
   1:30 2:3 Alianza Lima – Alianza Universidad Highlights