23 February, Saturday

   19:30 2:3 Frosinone – Roma Highlights Goals
   14:00 2:0 Torino – Atalanta Highlights Goals

  22 February, Friday

   19:30 3:0 Milan – Empoli Highlights Goals Other Videos

  18 February, Monday

   19:30 2:1 Roma – Bologna Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos

  17 February, Sunday

   19:30 0:0 Napoli – Torino Highlights Full Match Record Other Videos
   17:00 2:1 Inter Milan – Sampdoria Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   14:00 3:0 Empoli – Sassuolo Highlights Goals
   14:00 2:1 Genoa – Lazio Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   14:00 1:0 Udinese – Chievo Highlights Goals Full Match Record
   11:30 1:4 SPAL – Fiorentina Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos

  16 February, Saturday

   19:30 1:3 Atalanta – Milan Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   17:00 2:1 Cagliari – Parma Highlights Goals Full Match Record

  15 February, Friday

   19:30 3:0 Juventus – Frosinone Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos

  10 February, Sunday

   19:30 3:0 Milan – Cagliari Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   17:00 0:3 Sassuolo – Juventus Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   14:00 2:1 Atalanta – SPAL Highlights Goals Other Videos
   14:00 1:0 Torino – Udinese Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   14:00 0:1 Sampdoria – Frosinone Highlights Goals
   11:30 1:1 Bologna – Genoa Highlights Goals Full Match Record

  9 February, Saturday

   19:30 0:1 Parma – Inter Milan Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   17:00 0:0 Fiorentina – Napoli Highlights Full Match Record Other Videos

  8 February, Friday

   19:30 0:3 Chievo – Roma Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos

  7 February, Thursday

   19:30 1:0 Lazio – Empoli Highlights Goals Full Match Record

  4 February, Monday

   20:00 0:1 Cagliari – Atalanta Highlights Goals
   18:00 0:1 Frosinone – Lazio Highlights Goals Full Match Record

  3 February, Sunday

   19:30 1:1 Roma – Milan Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   17:00 0:1 Inter Milan – Bologna Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   14:00 1:1 Udinese – Fiorentina Highlights Goals
   14:00 1:1 Genoa – Sassuolo Highlights Goals
   11:30 0:0 SPAL – Torino Highlights Full Match Record

  2 February, Saturday

   19:30 3:3 Juventus – Parma Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   17:00 3:0 Napoli – Sampdoria Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   14:00 2:2 Empoli – Chievo Highlights Goals