Club market values
 
  24 September, Friday

   20:30 3:3 Juan Aurich – Union Huaral Highlights

  22 September, Wednesday

   1:30 2:0 Atletico Grau – Carlos Stein Highlights Goals
   23:00 0:2 Llacuabamba – Union Comercio Highlights Goals

  20 September, Monday

   20:30 0:3 Comersiantes Unidos – Union Huaral Highlights Goals
   18:00 2:1 Pirata – Chavelines Highlights Goals
   15:30 1:2 Juan Aurich – Deportivo Coopsol Highlights

  16 September, Thursday

   20:30 3:1 Los Chankas – Atletico Grau Highlights Goals
   18:00 0:2 Llacuabamba – Santos de Nasca Highlights Goals
   15:30 2:1 Union Comercio – Deportivo Coopsol Highlights

  15 September, Wednesday

   18:00 0:1 Union Huaral – Pirata Highlights Goals
   15:30 3:2 Carlos Stein – Comersiantes Unidos Highlights

  12 September, Sunday

   1:30 0:0 Atletico Grau – Llacuabamba Highlights
   23:00 0:1 Santos de Nasca – Union Comercio Highlights Goals

  10 September, Friday

   23:00 0:0 Deportivo Coopsol – Chavelines Highlights

  10 September, Friday

   20:30 0:2 Pirata – Carlos Stein Highlights

  7 September, Tuesday

   20:30 1:1 Union Comercio – Chavelines Highlights Goals
   18:00 0:0 Santos de Nasca – Atletico Grau Highlights
   15:30 2:0 Llacuabamba – Comersiantes Unidos Highlights

  6 September, Monday

   20:30 0:2 Carlos Stein – Juan Aurich Highlights Goals
   18:00 2:1 Union Huaral – Deportivo Coopsol Highlights Goals

  1 September, Wednesday

   20:30 2:1 Atletico Grau – Union Comercio Highlights Goals
   18:00 2:1 Comersiantes Unidos – Santos de Nasca Highlights
   15:30 0:2 Pirata – Llacuabamba Highlights