16 October, Wednesday

   17:00 Philipp Kohlschreiber – Karen Khachanov Highlights Full Match Record
   14:50 1:2 Lukas Rosol – Dusan Lajovic Full Match Record
   12:40 Adrian Mannarino – Mikhail Kukushkin Full Match Record

  14 October, Monday

   20:15 2:0 Adrian Mannarino – Damir Dzumhur Full Match Record
   16:00 2:1 Lukas Rosol – Juan Londero Full Match Record
   13:00 1:2 Christian Garin – Andreas Seppi Full Match Record

  13 October, Sunday

   9:40 2:0 Daniil Medvedev – Alexander Zverev Highlights

  12 October, Saturday

   13:00 0:2 Matteo Berrettini – Alexander Zverev Highlights
   9:30 0:2 Stefanos Tsitsipas – Daniil Medvedev Highlights Other Videos

  11 October, Friday

   14:00 2:0 Matteo Berrettini – Dominic Thiem Highlights
   11:30 2:1 Alexander Zverev – Roger Federer Highlights
   7:30 1:2 Novak Djokovic – Stefanos Tsitsipas Highlights
   5:45 2:0 Daniil Medvedev – Fabio Fognini Highlights

  10 October, Thursday

   14:00 2:0 Alexander Zverev – Andrey Rublev Highlights
   11:45 0:2 David Goffin – Roger Federer Highlights
   8:10 Novak Djokovic – John Isner Highlights

  9 October, Wednesday

   13:00 0:2 Pablo Carreno-Busta – Dominic Thiem Highlights
   11:40 2:0 Novak Djokovic – Denis Shapovalov Highlights
   5:40 0:2 Felix Auger Aliassime – Stefanos Tsitsipas Highlights

  8 October, Tuesday

   11:40 0:2 Albert Ramos – Roger Federer Highlights
   8:05 1:0 Felix Auger Aliassime – Alexandr Bublik Highlights

  7 October, Monday

   11:30 2:1 Andy Murray – Juan Londero Highlights

  6 October, Sunday

   12:40 2:1 Dominic Thiem – Stefanos Tsitsipas Highlights
   7:45 2:0 Novak Djokovic – John Millman Highlights

  5 October, Saturday

   15:20 2:0 Stefanos Tsitsipas – Alexander Zverev Highlights
   10:15 2:1 Dominic Thiem – Karen Khachanov Highlights

  3 October, Thursday

   8:45 2:1 Hyeon Chung – Marin Cilic Highlights

  2 October, Wednesday

   10:00 0:2 Andrey Rublev – Fabio Fognini Highlights
   8:35 2:0 Novak Djokovic – Go Soeda Highlights Full Match Record
   5:45 1:2 Radu Albot – Yasutaka Uchiyama Highlights