Club market values
 
  27 September, Monday

   19:00 2:1 Fuenlabrada – Cartagena Highlights

  26 September, Sunday

   19:00 2:0 Valladolid – Alcorcon Highlights
   18:30 1:1 Lugo – Zaragoza Highlights
   16:15 0:0 Real Oviedo – Girona Highlights
   14:00 2:1 Sporting Gijon – Malaga Highlights
   12:00 1:2 Mirandes – Leganes Highlights

  25 September, Saturday

   16:15 1:1 Amorebieta – Eibar Highlights
   16:15 2:1 Las Palmas – Ponferradina Highlights
   14:00 2:0 Ibiza – Burgos Highlights

  24 September, Friday

   19:00 3:1 Almeria – Tenerife Highlights
   18:00 0:2 Real Sociedad II – Huesca Highlights

  20 September, Monday

   19:00 0:0 Burgos – Las Palmas Highlights

  19 September, Sunday

   16:15 1:2 Tenerife – Mirandes Highlights
   16:15 3:2 Eibar – Sporting Gijon Highlights
   14:00 4:0 Ponferradina – Malaga Highlights
   12:00 0:0 Huesca – Fuenlabrada Highlights

  18 September, Saturday

   19:00 2:1 Cartagena – Lugo Highlights
   18:30 1:0 Girona – Valladolid Highlights
   16:15 1:1 Zaragoza – Real Sociedad II Highlights
   16:15 1:0 Leganes – Amorebieta Highlights
   14:00 1:1 Ibiza – Real Oviedo Highlights

  17 September, Friday

   19:00 0:4 Alcorcon – Almeria Highlights

  13 September, Monday

   19:00 3:2 Lugo – Huesca Highlights

  12 September, Sunday

   19:30 2:0 Malaga – Girona Highlights
   18:30 1:1 Fuenlabrada – Zaragoza Highlights
   16:15 1:0 Ponferradina – Almeria Highlights
   14:00 0:2 Valladolid – Tenerife Highlights
   12:00 2:0 Real Oviedo – Cartagena Highlights

  11 September, Saturday

   19:00 1:3 Mirandes – Alcorcon Highlights
   16:15 1:1 Las Palmas – Ibiza Highlights
   14:00 2:3 Real Sociedad II – Eibar Highlights
   14:00 2:2 Amorebieta – Burgos Highlights

  10 September, Friday

   19:00 2:1 Sporting Gijon – Leganes Highlights

  6 September, Monday

   19:00 1:2 Huesca – Real Oviedo Highlights

  5 September, Sunday

   16:15 1:2 Alcorcon – Zaragoza Highlights
   16:15 4:2 Mirandes – Las Palmas Highlights
   14:00 1:1 Ibiza – Amorebieta Highlights
   14:00 3:0 Burgos – Valladolid Highlights

  4 September, Saturday

   19:00 1:1 Fuenlabrada – Lugo Highlights
   19:00 2:0 Almeria – Malaga Highlights
   16:15 1:0 Cartagena – Real Sociedad II Highlights
   16:15 2:0 Tenerife – Ponferradina Highlights
   14:00 1:1 Eibar – Leganes Highlights

  3 September, Friday

   19:00 1:2 Girona – Sporting Gijon Highlights