20 April, Saturday

   17:30 3:1 Newcastle – Southampton Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   15:00 2:2 West Ham – Leicester City Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:00 1:2 Huddersfield – Watford Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:00 0:1 Bournemouth – Fulham Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:00 0:0 Wolverhampton – Brighton & Hove Highlights Other Videos
   12:30 1:0 Manchester City – Tottenham Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos

  16 April, Tuesday

   19:45 0:2 Brighton & Hove – Cardiff Highlights Goals Other Videos

  15 April, Monday

   20:00 0:1 Watford – Arsenal Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos

  14 April, Sunday

   16:30 2:0 Liverpool – Chelsea Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   14:05 1:3 Crystal Palace – Manchester City Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos

  13 April, Saturday

   17:30 2:1 Manchester Utd – West Ham Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   15:00 3:1 Southampton – Wolverhampton Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:00 2:0 Fulham – Everton Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:00 0:5 Brighton & Hove – Bournemouth Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:00 2:0 Burnley – Cardiff Highlights Goals Other Videos
   12:30 4:0 Tottenham – Huddersfield Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos

  12 April, Friday

   20:00 0:1 Leicester City – Newcastle Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos

  8 April, Monday

   20:00 2:0 Chelsea – West Ham Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos

  7 April, Sunday

   14:05 1:0 Everton – Arsenal Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos

  6 April, Saturday

   15:00 1:3 Bournemouth – Burnley Highlights Goals Other Videos
   15:00 0:1 Newcastle – Crystal Palace Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   15:00 1:4 Huddersfield – Leicester City Highlights Goals Other Videos

  5 April, Friday

   20:00 1:3 Southampton – Liverpool Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos

  3 April, Wednesday

   19:45 2:0 Manchester City – Cardiff Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   19:45 2:0 Tottenham – Crystal Palace Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   19:45 3:0 Chelsea – Brighton & Hove Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos

  2 April, Tuesday

   19:45 2:1 Wolverhampton – Manchester Utd Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos
   19:45 4:1 Watford – Fulham Highlights Goals Other Videos

  1 April, Monday

   20:00 2:0 Arsenal – Newcastle Highlights Goals Full Match Record Other Videos